“We Are Blood” Soundtrack

Listen to the soundtrack from the modern day skate epic, We Are Blood, featuring Paul Rodriguez and other top skateboarders as they travel the globe pushing the limits of what’s possible on a board. From the creators of The Art Of Flight and Pretty Sweet, We Are Blood was filmed using state-of-the-art cameras and mixed in the latest Dolby Atmos audio technology to create the most progressive skateboarding film experience to date. Enjoy these tunes next time you go out to skate or kick back to relax.

Produced by Mountain Dew Green Label Films in association with Brain Farm. Directed by Ty Evans.

Some iTunes downloads are available below:

Ninja Tracks- “Spectrum”

Library Tapes- “Fragment II”

Metallica- “Battery”

Onda Vaga- “Tatarali”

Wolf Alice- “Giant Peach”

Oberhofer- “I Could Go”

The Knife- “Heartbeats”

Jose Gonzalez- “Heartbeats”

Santigold- “The Keepers”

Future Islands- “Seasons (Waiting on You)”

Justice- “Stress”

The Helio Sequence- “Everyone Knows Everyone”

Rhian Sheehan, Tony Morley, & Rachel Wood- “Evergreen”

Blitzen Trapper- “Destroyer of the Void”

M.I.A.- “Bad Girls”

Class Actress- “Weekend”


We Are Blood makes for a great holiday gift! You can find the DVD + Blu-Ray copy here.

Digital downloads and apparel are available at www.weareblood.com/#store

Make sure you do not miss out on the WE ARE BLOOD GIVEAWAY! Win a skateboard signed by Paul Rodriguez, signed DVD/BluRay combo packs, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *