WE ARE BLOOD World Premiere in L.A.

Mountain Dew® Green Label Films in association with Brain Farm have announced that WE ARE BLOOD – the highly anticipated film about skateboarding – will premiere on August 13, 2015 in Los Angeles in conjunction with the start of the Dew Tour L.A. stop.

We-Are-Blood-40b

The world premiere of WE ARE BLOOD will be held at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Downtown Los Angeles. One encore screening will also be featured at The Theatre at Ace Hotel on Saturday, August 15. Tickets are available online or at the box office.

Buy tickets to the World Premiere or Encore Showing

We-Are-Blood-7

Directed by Ty Evans, the feature length film stars professional street skateboarder Paul Rodriguez as he and other top skateboarders travel the world, pushing the limits of what’s possible on a skateboard and celebrating the unconditional bond created by the simple act of skateboarding. With staggering cinematography, state-of-the-art cameras and unique perspectives that lend to a cutting-edge, progressive skateboarding experience, WE ARE BLOOD takes viewers through Spain, Brazil, China and Dubai, as well as on a classic road trip across the United States.

We-Are-Blood-5

Following the Los Angeles premiere, WE ARE BLOOD will launch a screening tour across the United States and globally at select locations including:

Thursday, August 20 – New York, N.Y.
Monday, August 24 – Boston, Mass.
Tuesday, August 25 – Denver, Colo.
Wednesday, August 26 – Chicago, Ill.
Friday, August 28 – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday, August 29 – Munich, Germany
Sunday, August 30 – Vienna, Austria
Tuesday, September 1 – Portland, Ore.
Wednesday, September 2 – San Francisco, Cali.
Thursday, September 3 – San Diego, Cali.
Friday, September 4 – Houston, Texas
Saturday, September 5 – Dallas, Texas
Thursday, September 10 – Sao Paulo, Brazil
TBD, September – Dubai, UAE

More screenings to be announced…

We-Are-Blood-13b

The film will release worldwide in mid-August in Ultra HD 4K and HD on digital and other VOD and streaming platforms such as iTunes, Amazon Instant Play and MGO as well as on DVD and Blu-ray.

For more information about the film and screening tour, please visit www.WeAreBlood.com and join the conversation using #WEAREBLOOD.

Pre-Order On iTunes  /  Pre-Order DVD/BluRay

Available soon in 4k on Amazon and MGo

WE ARE BLOOD partners also include: XDubai, Zumiez, and Grizzly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *